Though I am certain that several interviews would not really let me generalize on how the common people really thought of the RH Bill, it gave me valuable insights on how people around me thought of the Bill. It made me realize that not all people are actually aware of the full significance of the RH Bill.

It made me think that conservativism is not the only reason for people anti-RH Bill reject the whole idea of passing the bill. They were also thinking of the practicality of passing the bill, if our country really needs it, because according to one of my interviewees, "...hindi lang yan problema ng bansa."
4/11/2012 04:57:20 pm


Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
5/8/2012 10:04:26 am

mage, and a stronFrom health Angle, beautiful hat can cover sensitive and can reduce or even avoid head cold dag in the illumination by ultraviolet radiation, beautiful hat, you bring me, a lot of friends.

Reply
6/15/2012 12:18:09 pm

My philosophy of life is work, I will reveal the secrets of nature, and to service to humanity. We are short of life, I don't know what better than this service better.I like to leave people through the path, and walk in a rugged thorns mountain roads.


Reply



Leave a Reply.