I’ve decided to conduct my own interviews on how people perceive the RH Bill. Though I have posted some ideas and opinions of people involved in the fight against or for the passing of the Bill, I thought that I haven’t really done any interviews or research on how common people, from different socio-political classes, though of the RH Bill. So for the next few days, I would be posting what I’ve gained from my interviews.

I’ll only be asking 2 main questions an probably do some follow up questions to probe even further. The first question is: What do you know about the Reproductive Health Bill? And the second would be: Do you think this Bill should be passed? Why or why not?
6/7/2012 06:24:44 pm

The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply



Leave a Reply.